Lutheran High School
of St. Charles County

Summer Camps


Schedule for Summer 2016

 

Week #1 – Tuesday, May 31 – Friday, June 3

  • Girls Basketball – Gym
    • 3rd – 5th – 1 to 3 pm
    • 6th – 8th – 3:30 to 5:30 pm
    • HS – 6:00 to 9:00 pm
  • Track and Field – Middle School – Stadium
    • 6th – 8th – 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Week #2 – Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

  • Volleyball – 3rd – 8th Grade – Gym
    • 3rd – 4th – 1 to 3 pm
    • 5th – 6th – 3:30 to 5:30 pm
    • 7th – 8th – 6:00 to 8:00 pm
  • Track and Field – High School – Stadium
    • HS – 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Soccer
    • 6th – 8th (Boys and Girls) – 5 to 7 pm
    • HS (Boys) – 7 pm to 9 pm

Week #3 – Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17

  • Baseball – Fields
    • 6th – 8th – 1 to 3 pm
  • Boys Basketball – Gym
    • 3rd – 5th – 1 to 3 pm
    • 6th – 8th – 3:30 to 5:30 pm,
    • HS – 6:00 to 9:00 pm
  • Tennis – Fort Zumwalt East HS
    • 6th – 8th – 1 to 3 pm
    • High School – 3:30 to 5:30 pm
  • Soccer
    • 3rd – 5th (Boys and Girls) – 5 to 7 pm
    • HS (Girls) – 7 pm to 9 pm


Week #4 – Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24

  • Cheer – Commons
    • K – 4th – 1 to 3 pm
    • 5th – 8th – 3:30 to 5:30
  • Wrestling – Gym
    • 6th – 8th – 3 to 5:30 pm – canceled
    • HS – 6:00 to 8:30 pm
  • Softball – Fields
    • 6th – 8th – 3:00 to 5:00 pm – new time 
    • HS – 3:00 to 5:00 pm


Week #5 – Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1

  • STEM – Commons, Library – (Limited to 24 campers.)
    • 5th–8th– 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Scholar Bowl Camp – Monday through Wednesday only
    • 6th – 9th – 4 to 6 pm
  • Boys Volleyball – Monday through Thursday only
    • 7th – 8th – 6:00 to 7:30 pm
    • HS – 7:30 to 9:00 pm


Week #7 – Monday, July 11 – Friday, July 15

  • Volleyball – High School – ends Thursday, July 14
    • HS – 8:00 am to 12:00 pm (new end time)
  • Football – Stadium
    • 3rd – 5th – 1 to 3:00 pm
    • 6th – 8th – 3:30 to 5:30 pm
    • HS – 6 pm to 9 pm

 

With specific camp questions, please contact Jana in the Activities Office:  athletic@lhssc.org