Lutheran High School
of St. Charles County

Coaching Staff


Last Name First Name Email Activity Coach Level Cell

Brauer

Jennifer

jbrauer@lhssc.org

Instrumental Music

Director

V

(636) 357- 0386

Flandermeyer

Michael

mflandermeyer@lhssc.org

Scholar Bowl

Head Coach

V

(636) 485-2859

Brauer

Jennifer

jbrauer@lhssc.org

Vocal Music

Director

V

(636) 357-0386

Zilz

Dave

Dave.Zilz@STEM2U.org

Robotics

Director

V

 (636) 875-0969

Mizel

Chris

christophermizel@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach

V

(307) 389-1340

Mizel

Chris

christophermizel@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

V

(307) 389-1340

Nolle

Kathy

kclmnolle@yahoo.com

Spirit Squad

Head Coach

V

Tripp

Brandon

btripp0627@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach

V

Holtmeier

Mike

 mholtmeier@lhssc.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach

V

 (636) 541-9567

Wilhite

Mike

 mwilhite7@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

V

 (636) 219-2588

Nelson

Andrew

ajnelson6@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

JV

 (636) 577-9888

Bernhardt

Jon

jbernhardt@lhssc.org

Girls Softball

Head Coach

V

(636) 237-3465

Hancock

Sue

sue.22@att.net

Boys Swimming

Head Coach

V

(314) 324-2485

Vasiljevic

Sasa

lutheranvball@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

V

(314) 680-2667

Franklin

Greg

gfranklin.alcs@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

JV

(636) 634-5469

Von Deylen

Sandy

svondeylen@lhssc.org

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Fr

(636)485-3676

Hingst

Mark

mdhmd@prodigy.net

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

V

(314) 570-3979

Hingst

Ben

bmhingst@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Fr

 (314) 570-3968

 Lueck

Andy

 andywl17@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

JV

 (636) 399-6002

 Long

Scott

 slong@brentwood.k12.mo.us

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Fr

(314) 221-6597

Luttschwager

Erin

pauk33@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

V

(314) 322-4009

Ernstmeyer

Craig

ernstmeyer@lhssc.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

JV

(636) 928-5100

Hancock

Sue

sue.22@att.net

Girls Swimming

Head Coach

V

(314) 324-2485

Goslin

Jake

goslin@lhssc.org

Wrestling

Head Coach

V

Lueck

Dennis

lueck17@yahoo.com

Baseball

Head Coach

V

(636) 233-2579

Millard

Ron

rmillard@immanuelstcharles.org

Baseball

Head Coach

JV

Holtmeier

Mike

mholtmeier@lhssc.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach

V

(636) 541-9567

Wilhite

Mike

  mwilhite7@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

V

 (636) 219-2588

Coon

Andrew

andrew.coonstl@gmail.com

Coed Tennis

Head Coach

V

Mizel

Chris

christophermizel@gmail.com

Boys Track and Field

Head Coach

V

(307) 389-1340

Mizel

Chris

christophermizel@gmail.com

Girls Track and Field

Head Coach

V

(307) 389-1340

Franklin

Greg

gfranklin.alcs@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach

V